Rose petals champagne jelly

Good morning,

Today I’d love to share with you a bit decadent recipe – champagne (or sparkling wine) and rose petals jelly.
It is a really nice and spectacular recipe – I had a lot of rose petals (see also: a rose petals ice cream) so this is why I decided to do something crazy!

If you are intrigued how to do the jelly and how it tastes like, be my guest!

I made this jelly using recipe from a book Purple Citrus & Sweet Perfume – it is full of unusual and refreshing taste

rose petals jelly

Skomentuj

